2.8

92 reviews

5
32
4 9
3 9
2 4
1 34
13435 Comcast +1 800-934-6489 Comcast Corporation, formerly registered as Comcast Holdings, is an American mass media company and is the largest broadcasting and cable company in the world by revenue. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STATE":"PA","COUNTY":"United States","STREET":"John F Kennedy Boulevard","CITY":"Philadelphia","ZIP":"19103","NUMBER":"1701"},"line1":"1701 John F Kennedy Boulevard","line2":null,"city":"Philadelphia","state":"PA","country":"United States","postalCode":"19103","humanizedValue":"1701 John F Kennedy Boulevard , Philadelphia, PA 19103, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/8927496a-9b7c-45c0-aa69-e2cab6247889 https://www.xfinity.com/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Comcast https://facebook.com/xfinity https://www.twitter.com/XFINITY false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Comcast

Organization

Comcast Corporation, formerly registered as Comcast Holdings, is an American mass media company and is the largest broadcasting and cable company in the world by revenue.

Contact Information

+1 800-934-6489

1701 John F Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Comcast. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Comcast review :

134391 review-satisfied-service satisfied-service http://www.comcast.feedback/review-satisfied-service 19590 8 8 8 0 0 0 Satisfied with service <p>Satisfied with service</p> 2020-06-10T16:49+0000
Jun 10, 2020

Satisfied with service


134307 review-just-major-internet-provider-new just-major-internet-provider-new http://www.comcast.feedback/review-just-major-internet-provider-new 19551 1 1 1 1 0 1 I have had just about every major internet provider in New Jersey, and in my opinion Comcast is the absolutely worst. Service interruptions, slow internet speeds, clueless customer service representatives, and the painfully annoying automated system are among my top complaints. Even the automated recording is clueless. I usually try to avoid calling even if there is an issue just to avoid speaking to the robot. When necessary, I have to call multiple times until I get a competent representative. When I pay for a service, I reasonably expect that service to be provided accordingly. This provider completely sucks, and needs to overhaul their entire approach/attitude. It is my opinion that when a company is the sole service provider in a given area, it gives them the excuse to provide a garbage experience at top dollar simply because they know you have no where else to go. My experience with Comcast will now play a part when moving; ensuring that they are not the sole service provider in that area. ZERO out of 5. <p>I have had just about every major internet provider in New Jersey, and in my opinion Comcast is the absolutely worst. Service interruptions, slow internet speeds, clueless customer service representatives, and the painfully annoying automated system are among my top complaints. Even the automated recording is clueless. I usually try to avoid calling even if there is an issue just to avoid speaking to the robot. When necessary, I have to call multiple times until I get a competent representative. When I pay for a service, I reasonably expect that service to be provided accordingly. This provider completely sucks, and needs to overhaul their entire approach/attitude. It is my opinion that when a company is the sole service provider in a given area, it gives them the excuse to provide a garbage experience at top dollar simply because they know you have no where else to go. My experience with Comcast will now play a part when moving; ensuring that they are not the sole service provider in that area. ZERO out of 5.</p> 2020-06-02T23:41+0000
Jun 02, 2020

I have had just about every major internet provider in New Jersey, and in my opinion Comcast is the absolutely worst. Service interruptions, slow internet speeds, clueless customer service representatives, and the painfully annoying automated system are among my top complaints. Even the automated recording is clueless. I usually try to avoid calling even if there is an issue just to avoid speaking to the robot. When necessary, I have to call multiple times until I get a competent representative. When I pay for a service, I reasonably expect that service to be provided accordingly. This provider completely sucks, and needs to overhaul their entire approach/attitude. It is my opinion that when a company is the sole service provider in a given area, it gives them the excuse to provide a garbage experience at top dollar simply because they know you have no where else to go. My experience with Comcast will now play a part when moving; ensuring that they are not the sole service provider in that area. ZERO out of 5.


134190 review-1 1 http://www.comcast.feedback/review-1 0 0 0 2020-05-23T17:18+0000
134189 review-did-upgrade-subscription-id-channel did-upgrade-subscription-id-channel http://www.comcast.feedback/review-did-upgrade-subscription-id-channel 21107 6 9 7 1 0 1 I did upgrade my subscription to find out no more ID channel. I guess that is how business these days I liked that channel and see it advertised but cant get that channel. Way to go comcast keep the customer unhappy with the money they pay. <p>I did upgrade my subscription to find out no more ID channel. I guess that is how business these days I liked that channel and see it advertised but cant get that channel. Way to go comcast keep the customer unhappy with the money they pay.</p> 2020-05-23T17:16+0000
May 23, 2020

I did upgrade my subscription to find out no more ID channel. I guess that is how business these days I liked that channel and see it advertised but cant get that channel. Way to go comcast keep the customer unhappy with the money they pay.


133916 review-acct-849831030-090255-mere-frustration acct-849831030-090255-mere-frustration http://www.comcast.feedback/review-acct-849831030-090255-mere-frustration 18903 1 1 1 1 0 1 acct 849831030 090255 Mere frustration and anger would not be adequate to express my frustration in dealing with you guys. I left Seattle in late october 2019 and put my acct on vacation hold. I wasn't sure of my return date and I called a few weeks back to extend the date. I'm stuck in California due to the virus and unable to travel. It always takes a while to actrually connect with a human but when I finally did she changed the date and assured me there was no issue and if I came back earlier just call and they would adjust. I got my bill and they are billing me for 2 months and will not extend the vacation hold. Everything apparently told to me was a lie. Because I have Xfinity mobile I'm screwed since I can't cxl and be without my phone. The agent could do nothing for me as that is your 'policy' which of course is not consumer friendly. What I would appreciate is to remove the charges for april and most of may as I would like to think I'd be home by the middle of the month. If you can do that I'd appreciate it. I underrstnad these are difficult times, but you don't have a good website. When you go to chat it says its going to find you an agent but nothing appears. I requested a call back yesterday and the virtual agent said 7 minutes. After waiting over an hr I gave up. I only hope any of you have the excitement of trying to call and actually talk to a human. I'll wait excitedly for your positive outcome, David <p>acct 849831030 090255 Mere frustration and anger would not be adequate to express my frustration in dealing with you guys. I left Seattle in late october 2019 and put my acct on vacation hold. I wasn&#39;t sure of my return date and I called a few weeks back to extend the date. I&#39;m stuck in California due to the virus and unable to travel. It always takes a while to actrually connect with a human but when I finally did she changed the date and assured me there was no issue and if I came back earlier just call and they would adjust. I got my bill and they are billing me for 2 months and will not extend the vacation hold. Everything apparently told to me was a lie. Because I have Xfinity mobile I&#39;m screwed since I can&#39;t cxl and be without my phone. The agent could do nothing for me as that is your &#39;policy&#39; which of course is not consumer friendly.<br/> What I would appreciate is to remove the charges for april and most of may as I would like to think I&#39;d be home by the middle of the month. If you can do that I&#39;d appreciate it.<br/> I underrstnad these are difficult times, but you don&#39;t have a good website. When you go to chat it says its going to find you an agent but nothing appears. I requested a call back yesterday and the virtual agent said 7 minutes. After waiting over an hr I gave up. I only hope any of you have the excitement of trying to call and actually talk to a human. I&#39;ll wait excitedly for your positive outcome,<br/>David</p> 2020-05-02T22:54+0000
May 02, 2020

acct 849831030 090255 Mere frustration and anger would not be adequate to express my frustration in dealing with you guys. I left Seattle in late october 2019 and put my acct on vacation hold. I wasn't sure of my return date and I called a few weeks back to extend the date. I'm stuck in California due to the virus and unable to travel. It always takes a while to actrually connect with a human but when I finally did she changed the date and assured me there was no issue and if I came back earlier just call and they would adjust. I got my bill and they are billing me for 2 months and will not extend the vacation hold. Everything apparently told to me was a lie. Because I have Xfinity mobile I'm screwed since I can't cxl and be without my phone. The agent could do nothing for me as that is your 'policy' which of course is not consumer friendly.
What I would appreciate is to remove the charges for april and most of may as I would like to think I'd be home by the middle of the month. If you can do that I'd appreciate it.
I underrstnad these are difficult times, but you don't have a good website. When you go to chat it says its going to find you an agent but nothing appears. I requested a call back yesterday and the virtual agent said 7 minutes. After waiting over an hr I gave up. I only hope any of you have the excitement of trying to call and actually talk to a human. I'll wait excitedly for your positive outcome,
David


133838 review-cnn-biggest-lying-network-time cnn-biggest-lying-network-time http://www.comcast.feedback/review-cnn-biggest-lying-network-time 18875 1 1 1 1 0 1 CNN is the biggest lying network of all time!!! You are HOME jerks, lie about President Trump and that reporter Catlin something, she needs to be fired, are at least her ass kicked out of our white house! I hope Trump stops all briefings, you jerks are gonna pay for this shit! Jerks from he'll destroying our country! I would never pay for Comcast or xfinity ever, you jerks are losers!!! BIG ASS LOSERS!! DON LEMON IS THE BIGGEST PIECE OF CRAP ON TV, FUNKING GAY TOO, WHAT A PIECE OF SHIT, THAT ASZHOLE IS A JERK, TALKS ABOUT PEOPLE ALL THE TIME WHILE HE IS SPREADING AIDS, SICKOS! duck you all to help you butthuggers! <p>CNN is the biggest lying network of all time!!! You are HOME jerks, lie about President Trump and that reporter Catlin something, she needs to be fired, are at least her ass kicked out of our white house! I hope Trump stops all briefings, you jerks are gonna pay for this shit! Jerks from he&#39;ll destroying our country! I would never pay for Comcast or xfinity ever, you jerks are losers!!! BIG ASS LOSERS!! DON LEMON IS THE BIGGEST PIECE OF CRAP ON TV, FUNKING GAY TOO, WHAT A PIECE OF SHIT, THAT ASZHOLE IS A JERK, TALKS ABOUT PEOPLE ALL THE TIME WHILE HE IS SPREADING AIDS, SICKOS! duck you all to help you butthuggers! </p> 2020-04-26T19:41+0000

CNN is the biggest lying network of all time!!! You are HOME jerks, lie about President Trump and that reporter Catlin something, she needs to be fired, are at least her ass kicked out of our white house! I hope Trump stops all briefings, you jerks are gonna pay for this shit! Jerks from he'll destroying our country! I would never pay for Comcast or xfinity ever, you jerks are losers!!! BIG ASS LOSERS!! DON LEMON IS THE BIGGEST PIECE OF CRAP ON TV, FUNKING GAY TOO, WHAT A PIECE OF SHIT, THAT ASZHOLE IS A JERK, TALKS ABOUT PEOPLE ALL THE TIME WHILE HE IS SPREADING AIDS, SICKOS! duck you all to help you butthuggers!


133635 review-called-today-apr-15-2020 called-today-apr-15-2020 http://www.comcast.feedback/review-called-today-apr-15-2020 18784 2 4 3 1 0 1 I called today (Apr. 15, 2020) to upgrade my channels on Cable. The girl I talked to first talked SO fast I could hardly understand her. She said we were all done and in a little while I'd have my new channels. SO...I did a couple of things and realized I had a message on the screen of my T.V. This was at 10:20 this morning. SO went to X-Finity.com/my account A girl came on and before she got done at 11:20 CST she had me plugging things in, unplugging things checking batteries in remote. Said they must be dead. SO I changed those. (They actaully were NOT) Finally at 11:20 she said she had some things to do on this request and would call back in 1 hour. SO...an hour and a half later I called back. This person said they would call me back in 20 minutes. They didn't call back so I called again. That person said someone would call back in a few minutes and they did and gave to to another person that was very nice but obviously had no idea what all had gone on ahead of her getting me on the phone. SO...I filled her in, she just could NOT figure out what was going on and all I had on the T.V. screen since the very first caller was the ROKU picture. I finally said I had a Roku remote and if she didn't care I could try and get out of that with it. I did and it worked. I am shocked at the service I get from your company. I got the feeling this girl was just given my call because NO ONE ELSE wanted to mess with the old lady that was loosing her patience. This girl's name is Anise and she was the best Agent I talked to in the 4 hours it took for me to get a T.V. She needs to be a manager. When I was working I worked for a large company in Nashville TN and our V.P. said "If we don't have service - we don't have a company" You need to look at what's happening when someone calls in with a problem. Ellen Tingley <p>I called today (Apr. 15, 2020) to upgrade my channels on Cable. The girl I talked to first talked SO fast I could hardly understand her. She said we were all done and in a little while I&#39;d have my new channels. SO&hellip;I did a couple of things and realized I had a message on the screen of my T.V. This was at 10:20 this morning. SO went to X-Finity.com/my account A girl came on and before she got done at 11:20 CST she had me plugging things in, unplugging things checking batteries in remote. Said they must be dead. SO I changed those. (They actaully were NOT) Finally at 11:20 she said she had some things to do on this request and would call back in 1 hour. SO&hellip;an hour and a half later I called back. This person said they would call me back in 20 minutes. They didn&#39;t call back so I called again. That person said someone would call back in a few minutes and they did and gave to to another person that was very nice but obviously had no idea what all had gone on ahead of her getting me on the phone. SO&hellip;I filled her in, she just could NOT figure out what was going on and all I had on the T.V. screen since the very first caller was the ROKU picture. I finally said I had a Roku remote and if she didn&#39;t care I could try and get out of that with it. I did and it worked. I am shocked at the service I get from your company. I got the feeling this girl was just given my call because NO ONE ELSE wanted to mess with the old lady that was loosing her patience. This girl&#39;s name is Anise and she was the best Agent I talked to in the 4 hours it took for me to get a T.V. She needs to be a manager. When I was working I worked for a large company in Nashville TN and our V.P. said &#34;If we don&#39;t have service - we don&#39;t have a company&#34; You need to look at what&#39;s happening when someone calls in with a problem. Ellen Tingley</p> 2020-04-15T19:10+0000

I called today (Apr. 15, 2020) to upgrade my channels on Cable. The girl I talked to first talked SO fast I could hardly understand her. She said we were all done and in a little while I'd have my new channels. SO…I did a couple of things and realized I had a message on the screen of my T.V. This was at 10:20 this morning. SO went to X-Finity.com/my account A girl came on and before she got done at 11:20 CST she had me plugging things in, unplugging things checking batteries in remote. Said they must be dead. SO I changed those. (They actaully were NOT) Finally at 11:20 she said she had some things to do on this request and would call back in 1 hour. SO…an hour and a half later I called back. This person said they would call me back in 20 minutes. They didn't call back so I called again. That person said someone would call back in a few minutes and they did and gave to to another person that was very nice but obviously had no idea what all had gone on ahead of her getting me on the phone. SO…I filled her in, she just could NOT figure out what was going on and all I had on the T.V. screen since the very first caller was the ROKU picture. I finally said I had a Roku remote and if she didn't care I could try and get out of that with it. I did and it worked. I am shocked at the service I get from your company. I got the feeling this girl was just given my call because NO ONE ELSE wanted to mess with the old lady that was loosing her patience. This girl's name is Anise and she was the best Agent I talked to in the 4 hours it took for me to get a T.V. She needs to be a manager. When I was working I worked for a large company in Nashville TN and our V.P. said "If we don't have service - we don't have a company" You need to look at what's happening when someone calls in with a problem. Ellen Tingley


132721 review-went-wood-village-customer-service-1 went-wood-village-customer-service-1 http://www.comcast.feedback/review-went-wood-village-customer-service-1 18370 10 10 10 1 0 1 I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn't ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing. <p>I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn&#39;t ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing. </p> 2020-02-01T03:23+0000
Feb 01, 2020

I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn't ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing.


132720 review-went-wood-village-customer-service-0 went-wood-village-customer-service-0 http://www.comcast.feedback/review-went-wood-village-customer-service-0 10 10 10 1 0 1 I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn't ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing. <p>I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn&#39;t ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing. </p> 2020-02-01T03:21+0000
Feb 01, 2020

I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn't ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing.


132719 review-went-wood-village-customer-service went-wood-village-customer-service http://www.comcast.feedback/review-went-wood-village-customer-service 10 10 10 1 0 1 I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn't ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing. <p>I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn&#39;t ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing. </p> 2020-02-01T03:21+0000
Feb 01, 2020

I went into the wood village customer service store to disconnect our cable and upgrade our wireless. Nick was very helpful and kind. He didn't ask why I felt like I needed to cut the cable. He was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. After many times of receiving not so pleasant service, Nick was a blessing.


131588 review-service-11-29-2019-morning service-11-29-2019-morning http://www.comcast.feedback/review-service-11-29-2019-morning 17767 10 10 10 0 0 0 Service was 11/29/2019 in the morning. The technician was VERY good and made repeated trips under my house to solve the problem. He was knowledgeable and solved a complex problem. Unfortunately the Comcast feedback message i received could not reach me as I was driving and had no way to reply to the feedback request. So here it is (see above)...... <p>Service was 11/29/2019 in the morning. The technician was VERY good and made repeated trips under my house to solve the problem. He was knowledgeable and solved a complex problem. Unfortunately the Comcast feedback message i received could not reach me as I was driving and had no way to reply to the feedback request. So here it is (see above)&hellip;&hellip; </p> 2019-10-30T18:33+0000
Oct 30, 2019

Service was 11/29/2019 in the morning. The technician was VERY good and made repeated trips under my house to solve the problem. He was knowledgeable and solved a complex problem. Unfortunately the Comcast feedback message i received could not reach me as I was driving and had no way to reply to the feedback request. So here it is (see above)……


131553 review-noah-oppenheim-nbc-news-exposed noah-oppenheim-nbc-news-exposed http://www.comcast.feedback/review-noah-oppenheim-nbc-news-exposed 17713 1 1 1 1 0 1 Noah Oppenheim and NBC News must be exposed. Will NBC even survive this? I doubt it. <p>Noah Oppenheim and NBC News must be exposed. Will NBC even survive this? I doubt it.</p> 2019-10-27T12:54+0000
Oct 27, 2019

Noah Oppenheim and NBC News must be exposed. Will NBC even survive this? I doubt it.


131547 review-appreciate-help-carlos-installing-week appreciate-help-carlos-installing-week http://www.comcast.feedback/review-appreciate-help-carlos-installing-week 20052 10 10 10 0 0 0 We appreciate all the help from Carlos in installing our system last week <p>We appreciate all the help from Carlos in installing our system last week</p> 2019-10-27T00:12+0000
Oct 27, 2019

We appreciate all the help from Carlos in installing our system last week


131277 review-supposed-improved-speed-internet-according supposed-improved-speed-internet-according http://www.comcast.feedback/review-supposed-improved-speed-internet-according 15167 5 5 5 1 0 1 supposed to be improved speed on internet according to recent reports. not so. in fact it seems like the speed is twice as slow. What is with the swirling blue circle which takes forever to turn into arrow. Imrovement? <p>supposed to be improved speed on internet according to recent reports. not so. in fact it seems like the speed is twice as slow. What is with the swirling blue circle which takes forever to turn into arrow. Imrovement?</p> 2019-09-28T20:54+0000
Sep 28, 2019

supposed to be improved speed on internet according to recent reports. not so. in fact it seems like the speed is twice as slow. What is with the swirling blue circle which takes forever to turn into arrow. Imrovement?


130661 review-want-express-thanks-andrea-taking want-express-thanks-andrea-taking http://www.comcast.feedback/review-want-express-thanks-andrea-taking 13804 10 10 10 0 0 0 I want to express my thanks to Andrea for taking such good care of me with my problem. She was so pleasant and professional. She went beyond what I expected from Comcast. I also talked to Joy. She was so understanding of my problem. Both these employees are an asset to Comcast. I have been with Comcast for many, many years and this was such a wonderful experience. <p>I want to express my thanks to Andrea for taking such good care of me with my problem. She was so pleasant and professional. She went beyond what I expected from Comcast. I also talked to Joy. She was so understanding of my problem. Both these employees are an asset to Comcast. I have been with Comcast for many, many years and this was such a wonderful experience.</p> 2019-08-13T21:26+0000

I want to express my thanks to Andrea for taking such good care of me with my problem. She was so pleasant and professional. She went beyond what I expected from Comcast. I also talked to Joy. She was so understanding of my problem. Both these employees are an asset to Comcast. I have been with Comcast for many, many years and this was such a wonderful experience.


130575 review-universal-pictures-produced-plans-distribute universal-pictures-produced-plans-distribute http://www.comcast.feedback/review-universal-pictures-produced-plans-distribute 13598 1 1 1 1 0 1 You own Universal Pictures which produced and plans to distribute "The Hunt" a movie that essentially focusses on killing political opponents "deplorables" otherwise known as Trump supporters is in fact deplorable. So I will boycott Comcast and Universal Pictures and encourage others to fo the same if it is shown in any venue or releases via dvd or streaming. Your business is part of the problem...wake up! <p>You own Universal Pictures which produced and plans to distribute &#34;The Hunt&#34; a movie that essentially focusses on killing political opponents &#34;deplorables&#34; otherwise known as Trump supporters is in fact deplorable. So I will boycott Comcast and Universal Pictures and encourage others to fo the same if it is shown in any venue or releases via dvd or streaming. Your business is part of the problem&hellip;wake up!</p> 2019-08-08T16:23+0000
Aug 08, 2019

You own Universal Pictures which produced and plans to distribute "The Hunt" a movie that essentially focusses on killing political opponents "deplorables" otherwise known as Trump supporters is in fact deplorable. So I will boycott Comcast and Universal Pictures and encourage others to fo the same if it is shown in any venue or releases via dvd or streaming. Your business is part of the problem…wake up!


129345 review-hope-single-person-involved-adding hope-single-person-involved-adding http://www.comcast.feedback/review-hope-single-person-involved-adding 11816 1 1 1 1 0 1 I hope every single person involved with adding a data cap to home internet outlives their children. <p>I hope every single person involved with adding a data cap to home internet outlives their children. </p> 2019-05-31T19:16+0000

I hope every single person involved with adding a data cap to home internet outlives their children.


128762 review-wife-experienced-loss-signal-resetting wife-experienced-loss-signal-resetting http://www.comcast.feedback/review-wife-experienced-loss-signal-resetting 11532 10 10 10 0 0 0 My wife and I experienced a loss of signal and even after resetting our modem we had no TV or internet service. We call our Anderson, IN, Comcast office and scheduled a tech visit. The technician, Mark, was on time and as personable, professional and customer-focused as any customer service representative of any company we've experienced. He epitomizes 'Customer 1st' and his technical skills are exceptional as our problem was fixed very quickly. My attempts to find a 'contact' link on Comcast's website with which to convey our 100% positive sentiments about Mark's visit was an exercise in futility. Countless 'links' addressing virtually all consumer needs but not one to allow customers such as us to praise an employee? Time for the CEO to review what his IT staff is making available to Comcast's customers. These links appear to be a classic example of the geeks formatting the link between customer and company. That's hard to believe exists with a tech company. <p>My wife and I experienced a loss of signal and even after resetting our modem we had no TV or internet service. We call our Anderson, IN, Comcast office and scheduled a tech visit. The technician, Mark, was on time and as personable, professional and customer-focused as any customer service representative of any company we&#39;ve experienced. He epitomizes &#39;Customer 1st&#39; and his technical skills are exceptional as our problem was fixed very quickly.<br/>My attempts to find a &#39;contact&#39; link on Comcast&#39;s website with which to convey our 100% positive sentiments about Mark&#39;s visit was an exercise in futility. Countless &#39;links&#39; addressing virtually all consumer needs but not one to allow customers such as us to praise an employee? Time for the CEO to review what his IT staff is making available to Comcast&#39;s customers. These links appear to be a classic example of the geeks formatting the link between customer and company. That&#39;s hard to believe exists with a tech company.</p> 2019-04-27T01:40+0000
Apr 27, 2019

My wife and I experienced a loss of signal and even after resetting our modem we had no TV or internet service. We call our Anderson, IN, Comcast office and scheduled a tech visit. The technician, Mark, was on time and as personable, professional and customer-focused as any customer service representative of any company we've experienced. He epitomizes 'Customer 1st' and his technical skills are exceptional as our problem was fixed very quickly.
My attempts to find a 'contact' link on Comcast's website with which to convey our 100% positive sentiments about Mark's visit was an exercise in futility. Countless 'links' addressing virtually all consumer needs but not one to allow customers such as us to praise an employee? Time for the CEO to review what his IT staff is making available to Comcast's customers. These links appear to be a classic example of the geeks formatting the link between customer and company. That's hard to believe exists with a tech company.


128663 review-ferb-alicia-great-cutomer-service ferb-alicia-great-cutomer-service http://www.comcast.feedback/review-ferb-alicia-great-cutomer-service 11466 8 8 8 0 0 0 Ferb and Alicia are great cutomer service reps...helped me to get my issue resolved quickly and were pleasant to deal with! <p>Ferb and Alicia are great cutomer service reps&hellip;helped me to get my issue resolved quickly and were pleasant to deal with!</p> 2019-04-21T00:36+0000
Apr 21, 2019

Ferb and Alicia are great cutomer service reps…helped me to get my issue resolved quickly and were pleasant to deal with!


128197 review-love-comcast-issue-lag-response love-comcast-issue-lag-response http://www.comcast.feedback/review-love-comcast-issue-lag-response 11247 10 8 9 0 1 -1 I love Comcast. My only issue is the lag response time on the remote. <p>I love Comcast. My only issue is the lag response time on the remote.</p> 2019-03-26T14:01+0000
Mar 26, 2019

I love Comcast. My only issue is the lag response time on the remote.